Back to Back for Buckwalter; Miller, McLaughlin, Hendricks also winners

The Troy Moyer Memorial was full of twist and turns at Championship Energy Action Track USA on Wednesday night. Steve Buckwalter was back in victory lane joined by Kenny Miller III, Shelby McLaughlin, and James Hendricks.
Louden Reimert had a lot of different challengers during the USAC All Pro Speedstr feature race of Wednesday night at Action Track USA. Reimert’s biggest challenge came from a very momentum driven Steve Buckwalter. Buckwalter started winning a week ago at Action Track in […]


Silfee & Buckwalter Split Ronnie Tobias Memorial Speedstr Wins; Strada/ Neary also Winners

“Ronnie was just a guy who put in time and learned and got better each race” said Dianne Tobias in victory lane on Thursday night at the Championship Energy Action Track USA before the feature events began. Tobias, the wife of the late Ronnie Tobias, thanked the fans for attending on the rescheduled night for the race run in her husband’s honor. Fans were offered a good show, but the breakout of some drivers that too put in the […]


Meme DeSantis will Pace races Thursday in Ronnie Tobias Tribute Car

In 2010 Meme DeSantis stood in victory lane after a $20,000 win and told the crowd “When money is on the line, Meme is money. This is one for the old people.”
This Wednesday you can put your money on Meme to lead the field at Championship Energy Action Track USA.
These days DeSantis spends his Wednesday night’s making his son Nick’s number 88 Speedstr a front runner as the crew chief. This Thursday, the Temple Tornado, will step back behind […]